I am joining Kathy from You’ll Shoot Your Eye Out for Song-Ography – combine song and picture together.

widget

This week’s prompt is: “Another Brick in the Wall” by Pink Floyd.

I have seen the writing on the wall.
Don’t think I need anything at all.
No! Don’t think I’ll need anything at all.
All in all it was all just bricks in the wall.
All in all you were all just bricks in the wall.

IMG_9780mar

IMG_9779mar

IMG_7997

Thematic Photographic 331 – Please be seated

P52 Sweet Shot Tuesday

Ourworldtuesday

pebble_zps8ecf6b7b

13 thoughts on “

  1. I particlarly like the shot with the big puddle of water in the foreground (the second shot). You get a good view of the entire scene. And I agree, I would like to take a seat in that green rocker and while away a bit of time :). Thanks for linking up to Song-ography.

Leave a Reply

