The Good. The Random. The Fun. v. 29  and Blue Monday 

in the South Park mall

The good

“The Container Store” apparently there is always room for one more box

IMG_7244

The random

IMG_7245

The Fun

the physical location of “Sur la Table” store in the mall has changed, and I like this new location. The store is still cluttered, the aisles are cramped making it difficult to move around but this is one of those stores that I love to hate. I love the home goods that they carry, but I hate them because they are so pricey.

IMG_7248

 

11 thoughts on “

  1. Hi Eva,

    I agree with you; I love these stores, but never buy anything as they’re overpriced. I love the blues you found. Isn’t it fun finding blue?

    Happy Blue Monday!

  2. I steer soooo clear of these places. Well, malls in general. But those two stores – container and sur la table – I could spend a fortune that I do not have!! Fun post!

Leave a Reply

