52 Photos Project – A Day in My Life

April means full spring to me, so  I got out my garden tools and my attire,

IMG_4182apr

IMG_4264apr

and started to dig, plant seeds and flowers,

IMG_4187apr IMG_4186aprIMG_4212apr

trimmed/cut tree branches

IMG_4220apr

I have my heart set on growing an ivy and tomatoes, so I’ve planted them too.

IMG_4185apr IMG_4269apr

I’ve been working hard for a few hours, and now can enjoy my small herb/flower garden in pots.

IMG_4210apr IMG_4201apr

Onsdagstema #207  – Accumulation

IMG_4198apr

Outdoor Wednesday ,  Wordless WednesdayWordless Wednesday, Wednesday Around the World

 

5 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

