At this time of Thanksgiving we pause to count our blessings- family, friendships, confidence, opportunity for achievement…

I am deeply thankful at the moment for:

  • that the written word has always accompanied me. I am grateful for my book collection, for the curiosity about what is waiting for me between the book covers
  • that I’m healthy (and that I just got over a cold)
  • that I can see, hear, feel, think, talk,  express myself… that I have the opportunity to sit in front of my laptop browsing madly
  • the unexpected things in everyday life
  • I am also grateful for my cold feet – even a happy life cannot be without minor annoyances

5mosaic1115

Theme Thursday – THANKFULGive Me Your Best Shot, Favorite Photo Friday ,  Ganz nah dran

IMG_9364

Colorful Macro

IMG_9752

5 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

