Song-ography

I am joining Kathy from You’ll Shoot Your Eye Out for Song-Ography – combine song and picture together.

widget

This week’s prompt is:  “My Life Would Suck Without You” – Kelly Clarkson

‘Cause we belong together now, yeah Forever united here  somehow, yeah You got a piece of me And honestly, My life (my life)  would suck (would suck) without you…

IMG_4717

I know that I’ve got issues But you’re pretty  messed up too, Either way I found out I’m nothing without you

IMG_1926

Being with you Is so dysfunctional I really shouldn’t  miss you But I can’t let you go oh yeah…

IMG_445313

‘Cause we belong together now yeah Forever united here  somehow yeah You got a piece of me:) And honestly, My life (my life)  would suck (would suck) without you…

IMG_0425

8 thoughts on “Song-ography

  1. Oh that statue figure is just darling. You’ve got some interesting choices here for the song. I’m guessing chocolate and coffee rank up there pretty high in your book. Come to think of it they do in mine too.

Leave a Reply

