Song-ography

I am joining Kathy from You’ll Shoot Your Eye Out for Song-Ography – combine song and picture together.

widget

This week’s prompt is: “Something Beautiful” by NeedToBreathe.

In your ocean, I’m ankle deep
I feel the waves crashin’ on my feet
It’s like I know where I need to be
But I can’t figure out, yeah I can’t figure out

 Wd_35

Just how much air I will need to breathe
When your tide rushes over me
There’s only one way to figure out
Will ya let me drown, will ya let me drown

Wd_18

Hey now, this is my desire
Consume me like a fire, ’cause I just want something beautiful
To touch me, I know that I’m in reach
‘Cause I am down on my knees, I’m waiting for something beautiful
Oh, something beautiful

 Wd_72

14 thoughts on “Song-ography

  1. I am so enjoying everyone’s wonderful photos of Ocean Waves. I so seldom get to visit the ocean and it’s one of my favorite places on earth. Will be heading there this coming week though to attend a wedding. Your seashells and driftwood are very beautiful.

Leave a Reply

