OhhhMhhh’s “Foto-Frage-Freitag” – Photo-question-Friday

fff_banner here

Five nice things I’m going to do this weekend

1. Tomorrow is the 9th Annual Potters Market Invitational; more than 50 North Carolina potters will sell their creations.

IMG_4147

2.  I am going to attend the cooking class to learn some new recipes

IMG_4927

3. Davidson College Concert Series will open the 2013-14 season. Their program will include Brahms’s Clarinet Trio, Bruch’s Eight Pieces for Trio and Peter Schickele’s Quartet for piano, violin, cello, and clarinet.

4. Davidson College has a very beautiful campus; I love walking through the park, visiting the art exhibits.

IMG_4065

5. Wednesday night was our “date night”, my hubby and I like to try new places so we went to try Indian cuisine for the first time. I can see myself becoming a regular in our local restaurant.

IMG_5428

Leave a Reply

