FRIDAY FINDS

fridayfinds_bringontheink

You are either a Janeite or you are a Charlottan. I’m “The Charlottan”. I must confess, I’ve only read one and a half books of J.Austen. So to mark the 200th anniversary of “Pride and Prejudice” here are the books I “found” this week and added to my To Be Read (TBR) list:

  • The Jane Austen book club by Fowler, Karen Joy.
  • The Jane Austen cookbook by Black, Maggie.
  • Jane Austen ruined my life by Pattillo, Beth.

JAq

Linking up with Friday Finds

4 thoughts on “FRIDAY FINDS

  1. I’ve read two of the three, didn’t even know there was the Jane Austen cookbook. I’d have to say I’m both a Janeite and a Charlottan..love them both.

    1. maybe this year is my year of becoming a Janeite. I should probably start reading (still sitting untouched on my shelf ) “A Jane Austen Education: How Six Novels Taught Me About Love Friendship, and the Things That Really Matter” by William Deresiewicz. Thanks for visiting :)

Leave a Reply

