Ruby Tuesday

I was trying to think what I was a little proud of in my garden, but I don’t have too many this year. My grapes would be one, and a strawberry patch, but it’s a constant battle to get to the food before the animals/birds do.

So what else? I’m a little proud…of my heirloom tomato. I bought it from Wal-Mart this spring and planted under deck area.  Not the best spot but tomato is growing to beat the band, gorgeous (almost) red!

IMG_640113IMG_5256

BadgeRTTooinwhite

I’m linking to this meme here

7 thoughts on “Ruby Tuesday

Leave a Reply

